Daily Archives: October 26, 2015

Book Survey Challenge: Day 24 Marks the Spot

Amazing book. I highly recommend it. It’s very erotic though so if that’s not your thing then don’t read it…

Book Tour & Excerpt: Hendrix by Chelsea Camaron & MJ Fields

Enter to Win a Select Ebook Bundle from Loveswept HENDRIX Caldwell Brothers #1 MJ Fields and Chelsea Camaron Loveswept   Perfect for fans of J. S. Scott and Emma Chase, Hendrix introduces the wild and sexy Caldwell boys—three brothers who are living up to their legendary names in Detroit Rock City. Hendrix Caldwell wants nothing […]
Read More »