Daily Archives: October 19, 2015

Book Survey Challenge: Day 17 Quote from a book that inspires you/gives you feels

This is my challenge for October. Since it is only has 26 days, I chose to start it early. The original survey can be found at The Inky Corner. I modified it to fit my blog better. Feel free to join in! Day 17 Quote from a book that inspires you/gives you feels Arundhati Roy, […]
Read More »

Book Review: The Girl & the Vampire (The Embassy#1) by Kira Barker

Once the action started, the novella went quickly. I didn’t realize I was close to the end until it was over. The story was not lacking, but I wanted more. The erotica scenes were pretty tasteful considering the nature of the couple (lots of biting). If you have a problem with a random hook up between strangers, then this is definitely not the story for you.

Book Tour & Excerpt: Major Misconduct by Kelly Jamieson

Enter to Win a  Select Ebook Bundle from Loveswept MAJOR MISCONDUCT Aces Hockey #1 Kelly Jamieson Releasing Oct 13th, 2015 Loveswept In Kelly Jamieson’s seductive new Chicago Aces romance—perfect for readers of Sawyer Bennett and Toni Aleo—a fun-loving free spirit tempts an uptight hockey star into opening himself up to love. As the captain of […]
Read More »